Micro MIM Japan

15,Jan,2021 Event

Webinar on Alibaba (January 26 & 28, 2021)

.. Alibaba Webinar ..

 

alibaba l Micro MIM

 

We are conducting a webinar on Alibaba.com during the following time and date.

 

2021/1/26 (Tue) 19:00 (JST)/11:00 (CET)

Click to join the show 

 

 2021/1/28 (Thu) 21:00 (JST)/13:00 (CET)

Click to join the show 


Please keep these time and date free if you are interested!

 

You are invited to join us so that you can learn how to benefit from our Micro-MIM technology when designing your metal components!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Video List