Micro MIM Japan

3,Feb,2021 Event

Micro MIM Japan Holdings Inc. Webinar on April 7th, 2021

.. Micro MIM Japan Webinar..

 

“The first introduction of our Micro MIM technology”

 

Please be informed that we will have Micro MIM webinar on April 7th which we are going to introduce the uniqueness of our μ-MIM® technology.

 

Time : 13:30 (Germany), 18:30 (Thailand), 20:30 (Japan)

 

 Click to Apply 

 

Before the event, we will send you the link to our webinar

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Video List